You’re An Embarrassment!

You know when you come back to something you’ve written ages ago and look at it again and think – “What an embarrassment?!” 

Dunno what I was thinking!!!  Oh well.

I’ve just got a new laptop with the best keyboard I’ve ever used – so I’m liking technology again at the moment.  Maybe I’ll get down to writing something half way decent now.  Lol.  I’m sat here with my flash new laptop, 42″ 1080p plasma on in the background – scanning around my living room and realising I really do love Gadge.  Are we really just conned into buying stuff we don’t need in a fruitless attempt to fill the void in our lives?  Nah, I don’t think so – technology just makes our lives easier and more enjoyable (loving this keyboard!).

Leave a Reply

